[Translate to Englisch:]

simply makes you
feel good

Welcome at W+D
BICMA Hygiene Solutions

Simply feeling good and comfortable is a basic human desire. In everyday life, disposable hygiene products are key to the experience of well-being. We invest all our know-how and resources in developing excellent technology for W+D BICMA customers to manufacture personal care and tissue products of the highest quality and with innovative product features. But we also create economical and efficient production conditions. Thus your success and your customers‘ well-being are of equal importance to us.

W+D BICMA designs and builds top quality, customized machinery and retrofits. We are a partner of manufacturers of feminine hygiene products, baby and adult diapers and pants, light incontinence products, face masks and tissue fold as well as pads, e.g. for babies, as bed pads, for food or for pets.

There is more to a company than its name and history. It is the People who make the difference.

Flexibility

Flexibility has been part of our DNA for decades, resulting in tailor-made customer solutions and flexible machine concepts. Our machines are known to be among the fastest in size change thanks to our S2S quick-change modules and our express drum-change technology.

Innovation

Innovation drives us day by day to create smart and extraordinary solutions relating to products and processes. Take our turnkey W+D BICMA FLOWTOS solution, it sets a benchmark for the production of handkerchiefs, packaging and bundle wrapping.

Competence

Competence accrued in the hygiene industry over decades makes every member of our team a reliable partner for our customers. Since the absorption core is key to product performance, developing suitable processes has been our focus from the beginning.

Sustainability

Sustainability of the machines we build and of the products manufactured by using them has inspired our activities right from the start. Reduced energy consumption, zero-waste processes, glueless bonding and replacing single-wrap plastic by paper material are important parts of our philosophy.

There is more to a company than its name and history. It is the People who make the difference.

Flexibility has been part of our DNA for decades, resulting in tailor-made customer solutions and flexible machine concepts. Our machines are known to be among the fastest in size change thanks to our S2S quick-change modules and our express drum-change technology.

Innovation drives us day by day to create smart and extraordinary solutions relating to products and processes. Take our turnkey W+D BICMA FLOWTOS solution, it sets a benchmark for the production of handkerchiefs, packaging and bundle wrapping.

Competence accrued in the hygiene industry over decades makes every member of our team a reliable partner for our customers. Since the absorption core is key to product performance, developing suitable processes has been our focus from the beginning.

Sustainability of the machines we build and of the products manufactured by using them has inspired our activities right from the start. Reduced energy consumption, zero-waste processes, glueless bonding and replacing single-wrap plastic by paper material are important parts of our philosophy.

W+D BICMA
Company brochure

You can find out more about our technology, product, and service offerings in our image brochure.

Download brochure

Joining W+D BICMA has turned out to be a quantum leap in my career. It is great to work with such a skilled and highly motivated team. The vast diversity of projects and the worldwide customer base make my job deeply versatile and diverse.

Ulrich Wald , Director Sales Hygiene Solutions

News + Exhibitions

Exhibitions

See you at Index

From October 19 - 22, 2021, we will be participating at Index 2021 in Geneva, Switzerland.

[Translate to Englisch:]
Exhibitions

Visit us at MIAC 2021!

Visiting MIAC means obtaining a full overview of the new technology and equipment available to the paper industry sector (production of Paper and…

[Translate to Englisch:]
News

25 years BICMA: Roll-outs of new face mask and pull-up pants machinery lines in anniversary year 2020

BICMA Hygiene Technologie GmbH, which has been part of the W+D Group since 2018, is in this exceptional year 2020 celebrating its 25th anniversary.

simply makes you
feel good

Willkommen bei
W+D BICMA Hygiene Solutions

Wohlbefinden ist ein menschliches Grundbedürfnis. Für ein gutes Gefühl im Alltag sind zuverlässige Hygieneartikel von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Wir setzen all unser Fachwissen und unsere Ressourcen ein für die Entwicklung von Spitzentechnologie, die unseren Kunden die Herstellung innovativer und hochwertiger Hygiene- und Tissueprodukte ermöglicht. Damit schaffen wir zugleich auch wirtschaftliche und effiziente Produktionsbedingungen. Ihr Erfolg und das Wohlbefinden Ihrer Kunden und Kundinnen liegen uns gleichermaßen am Herzen.

W+D BICMA Hygiene Solutions entwickelt und baut hochwertige, maßgeschneiderte Maschinen und Umbauten für die Hygiene-Industrie. Hersteller von Damenhygiene- und Inkontinenzprodukten, Windeln und Pants für Babies und Erwachsene, Bett- und Wickelunterlagen, Lebensmittel-Saugunterlagen sowie Gesichtsmasken und Tissue Falzprodukten zählen auf unsere Partnerschaft.

Es gehört mehr zu einem Unternehmen als sein Name. Es sind die Mitarbeiter, die den Unterschied machen.

Flexibilität

Flexibilität ist seit Jahrzehnten Teil unserer DNS. Sie zeigt sich in maßgeschneiderten Umbaulösungen und flexiblen Maschinenkonzepten. Die Formatwechsel unserer Maschinen zählen dank S2S-Schnellwechselmodulen und Express-Flockenradwechsels zu den kürzesten im Markt.

Innovation

Innovation ist unser täglicher Antrieb beim Erarbeiten intelligenter und außergewöhnlicher Lösungen für Produkt und Prozess. Wie unsere W+D BICMA FLOWTOS, die neue Maßstäbe im Bereich Taschentuchherstellung, Verpackung und Bündelung setzt.

Kompetenz

Kompetenz haben wir mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Hygiene-Industrie geschaffen. Sie macht jedes Mitglied unseres Teams zu einem wertvollen Partner für unsere Kunden. Von Beginn an ist die Entwicklung innovativer Verfahren für die Herstellung von Saugkernen einer unserer Schwerpunkte, denn ein guter Kern ist die Grundlage für ein gutes Produkt.

Nachhaltigkeit

Die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Maschinen und der auf ihnen hergestellten Produkte ist uns seit je her ein wichtiges Anliegen. Geringer Energieverbrauch, abfallfreie und leimfreie Verfahren, sowie der Ersatz von PE -Einzelverpackung durch Papier sind wichtige Elemente unserer Philosophie.

Es gehört mehr zu einem Unternehmen als sein Name. Es sind die Mitarbeiter, die den Unterschied machen.

Flexibilität ist seit Jahrzehnten Teil unserer DNS. Sie zeigt sich in maßgeschneiderten Umbaulösungen und flexiblen Maschinenkonzepten. Die Formatwechsel unserer Maschinen zählen dank S2S-Schnellwechselmodulen und Express-Flockenradwechsels zu den kürzesten im Markt.

Innovation ist unser täglicher Antrieb beim Erarbeiten intelligenter und außergewöhnlicher Lösungen für Produkt und Prozess. Wie unsere W+D BICMA FLOWTOS, die neue Maßstäbe im Bereich Taschentuchherstellung, Verpackung und Bündelung setzt.

Kompetenz haben wir mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Hygiene-Industrie geschaffen. Sie macht jedes Mitglied unseres Teams zu einem wertvollen Partner für unsere Kunden. Von Beginn an ist die Entwicklung innovativer Verfahren für die Herstellung von Saugkernen einer unserer Schwerpunkte, denn ein guter Kern ist die Grundlage für ein gutes Produkt.

Die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Maschinen und der auf ihnen hergestellten Produkte ist uns seit je her ein wichtiges Anliegen. Geringer Energieverbrauch, abfallfreie und leimfreie Verfahren, sowie der Ersatz von PE -Einzelverpackung durch Papier sind wichtige Elemente unserer Philosophie.

W+D BICMA
Imagebroschüre

Mehr zu unseren Technologie-, Produkt-, und Dienstleistungsangeboten finden Sie in unserer Imagebroschüre.

Broschüre downloaden

Der Einstieg bei W+D BICMA ist zum Quantensprung meiner beruflichen Laufbahn geworden. Es ist fantastisch, in einem so kompetenten und hoch motivierten Team zu arbeiten. Die Vielseitigkeit der Projekte und der weltweite Markt potenzieller Kunden machen meine Arbeit äußerst abwechslungsreich und spannend.

Ulrich Wald , Director Sales Hygiene Solutions

News + Messen

Messen

Wir sehen uns auf der Index

Update: Vom 19.-22. Oktober 2021 nehmen wir an der Index 2021 in Genf, Schweiz, teil.

Messen

Besuchen Sie uns auf der MIAC 2021!

Der Besuch der MIAC liefert Ihnen einen Überblick über neue im Papierindustrie-Sektor (Produktion von Papier, Karton und Verarbeitung von Tissue)…

News

25 Jahre BICMA: Einführung von zwei Maschinentypen-Neuentwicklungen im Jubiläumsjahr 2020

BICMA Hygiene Technologie GmbH, die seit 2018 zur W+D-Gruppe gehört, begeht im Ausnahmejahr 2020 das 25jährige Firmenjubiläum.